Thrive Home Visiting Team

Liv Woodstrom, Home Visiting Senior Manager
Phone: 206-621-5555; Email: liv@thrivewa.org

 

Catherine Blair, Manager of Program Administration
Phone: 206-621-5555Email: catherine@thrivewa.org

Elizabeth Kang, Nurse-Family Partnership/State Lead
Email: elizabeth@thrivewa.org

Cassie Morley, Parents as Teachers Specialist
Email: cassie@thrivewa.org

Isidro Rodriguez, Family Engagement Manager
Phone: 206-621-5555; Email: isidro@thrivewa.org

Pam Williams, Parent-Child Home Program State Lead
Phone: 206-621-5555; Email: pam@thrivewa.org

Quen Zorrah, Nurse-Family Partnership State Nurse Consultant & NEAR@Home Facilitator
Phone: 206-621-5555; Email: quen@thrivewa.org